Welcome to HGK Global

Companies, particularly the management, are faced with ever-growing challenges. We – HGK Global – help you master those challenges, use your chances and confront risks. You can get an impression of our comprehensive services by looking at these pages and talking with us – we are looking forward to speaking to you!

What we offer

Our core competences comprise the areas of investment, company stakes, management consulting and trade. Are you looking for an associate for your company? Do you plan to sell your company? Do you want to make perfect use of the existing potential or solve problems in your company? You have got the right partner in us!

Company stakes

Whether it is a local handicraft business or a globally active industrial company, a small service provider with a regional clientele or an international company with customers all over the world, HGK Global is constantly looking for further company stakes – Talk to us!

Takeovers

You are looking for a successor or want to sell your company? Your company is in financial difficulties and you are looking for a solution? HGK Global is always looking for companies of all sizes and trades, whether a small handicraft business or an industrial company acting on an international scale, to include them in their portfolio.

Management on time

Are you looking for a temporary manager in order to solve special issues, or are you experiencing bottlenecks in the management? We have got the solution for you! HGK Global boasts an exceptional network of qualified and motivated managers who will be at your side with their professionalism and their experience. Talk to us!

Consulting

HGK Global focuses on the overall management and offers special know how in turn-around projects. In this regard, HGK uses an interdisciplinary network of experienced managers analysing the main problems, suggesting measures and, if desired, take on the responsibility of their implementation.

Press

 

 

Always there for you

You have questions concerning our services? You would like to receive an offer? You would like to meet with us and give us an offer? No problem, here you can find all the information you need to get in touch with us.

Willkommen bei HGK Global

Unternehmen und insbesondere das Management sehen sich mit stets wachsenden Herausforderungen konfrontiert. Wir - die HGK Global - helfen Ihnen, die Herausforderungen zu meistern, Chancen zu nutzen und Risiken zu begegnen. Verschaffen Sie sich auf diesen Seiten einen Überblick über unser umfassendes Leistungsangebot und sprechen Sie mit uns – wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Was wir Ihnen bieten

Zu unseren Kernkompetenzen zählen die Bereiche Investment, Unternehmensbeteiligungen, Managementberatung und Handel. Sind Sie auf der Suche nach einem Teilhaber für Ihr Unternehmen? Planen Sie Ihr Unternehmen zu veräußern? Wollen Sie vorhandene Potentiale optimal nutzen oder Probleme im Unternehmen lösen? Mit uns haben Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner!

Beteiligungen

Ob lokaler Handwerksbetrieb oder global tätiges Industrieunternehmen, ob kleiner Dienstleister mit regionaler Klientel oder ein internationales Unternehmen mit Kunden in aller Welt, die HGK Global ist stets auf der Suche nach weiteren Unternehmensbeteiligungen – Sprechen Sie mit uns!

Firmenübernahmen

Sie suchen einen Nachfolger oder möchten Ihr Unternehmen verkaufen? Ihr Unternehmen ist in finanziellen Schwierigkeiten und Sie suchen eine Lösung? Die HGK Global ist immer auf der Suche nach Unternehmen aller Größen und Branchen, egal ob kleiner Handwerksbetrieb oder international agierendes Industrieunternehmen, um sie in Ihr Portfolio aufzunehmen.

Management auf Zeit

Suchen Sie für die Lösung besonderer Problemfälle einen Manager auf Zeit oder haben Sie Engpässe im Management? Wir haben die Lösung für Sie! Die HGK Global verfügt über ein herausragendes Netzwerk von qualifizierten und motivierten Managern, die Ihnen mit ihrer Professionalität und Erfahrung zur Seite stehen werden. Sprechen Sie mit uns!

Beratung

Die HGK Global setzt den Fokus auf das Gesamtmanagement und verfügt über besonderes Know-how in Turn around-Projekten. Dabei bedient sich die HGK eines interdisziplinären Netzwerks erfahrener Manager, die die Hauptprobleme analysieren, Maßnahmen vorschlagen und falls gewünscht, Umsetzungsverantwortung übernehmen.

Presse

 

 

Wir sind stets für Sie da

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Leistungen? Sie möchten ein Angebot erhalten? Sie würden uns gerne besuchen oder uns ein Angebot unterbreiten? Kein Problem, hier finden Sie alle Daten, die Sie zur Kontaktaufnahme benötigen.